Site Version 2020 11 25a
Latest Issue
This section is under development.

For now all we have is a simple list, in category order, of our current advertisers.

We are working on a searchable facility to allow you to find exacty what/who you need.

Watch this space ......

READ OUR LATEST ISSUE ONLINE
CLICK HERE
  • Agence Michallon (Banner)
  • English Spoken (Banner)
  • Leggetts (Banner)
  • DSM Banner Advert
jquery carousel slider by WOWSlider.com v9.0
The Fixer    Administration Services    06 46 25 30 87     mailthefixer@gmail.com    www.corporateandlegal.org

Aeroport International Poitiers    Airports            www.poitiers.aeroport.fr

The HOPE Association         Animal Adoptions    05 49 27 26 20    hopeassoc@orange.fr    www.hopeassoc.org
The Funny Farm Cat Rescue    Animal Adoptions    06 49 28 32 45        www.facebook.com/The-Funny-Farm-Cat-Rescue

Cancer Support Deux-Sevres            Associations    0549 645996        www.cancersupportdeuxsevres.com
Assocation les Chevaliers d'EnsignĂ©  Associations        commanderieensigne79@gmail.com   

Cosmetic Contour    Beautician    00447833120536    cosmeticcontour@hotmail.co.uk    www.cosmetic-contour.com

13 Bees    Beekeeping    05 45 71 22 90        www.13bees.co.uk

Christie's Tea Room & English Bookshop    Books and Cards    0549 50 61 94        www.chezchristies.com

AKE Petits Travaux                       Builders    05 49 94 62 16    alan@akepropertyrenovation.com    www.akepropertyrenovation.com
Chris Bassett Construction               Builders    05 49 16 12 48    christopher.bassett@orange.fr   
Sabestini Renovation and Construction    Builders    09 79 24 57 16    sabestini@orange.fr    www.deux-sevres-renovation-and-construction.co.uk
MD Renovation Services                   Builders    0766564037/098806631    mdprojectmanagement@hotmail.com   
BM Construction                          Builders    07 61 91 42 62    bm_construction@hotmail.fr   
H&R Project Management                   Builders    07 70 20 25 83    hjrizzlor@hotmail.com   

CafĂ© Pause! Coffee Shop    Cafes, Bars and Restaurants        mail@pause-cafe-labsie.com    www.pause-cafe-labsie.com
Le Regal'On                 Cafes, Bars and Restaurants    05 49 63 07 61        www.facebook.com/Le-Regalon-1715081095408964/?fref=ts
SaugĂ© Vintage Tea Room     Cafes, Bars and Restaurants    05 49 75 29 05    info@chateaudesauge.com    www.facebook.com/SaugĂ©-Vintage-Tearoom

Jon the Carpetman    Carpets & Rugs    05 55 73 63 16    jonthecarpetman@gmail.com    www.jon-thecarpetman.com

Clean Sweep Chimney Services    Chimney Sweeps    0549077479    cleansweepfrance@gmail.com   

Interface Consulting & Engineering    Computers & Internet    0251 515006    rshendry@gmail.com    www.seowise.co.uk
ML Computers                          Computers & Internet    02 51 28 43 98    contact@mlcomputers.fr    www.mlcomputers.fr
LPV Technology                        Computers & Internet    05 49 25 67 25    LPV.assist@gmail.com   

Affordable UK Designs    Double Glazed Windows and Doors    05 49 42 99 41    scott.braddock1@yahoo.com    www.affordableukdesigns.com

Hallmark Electronique          Electricians    0549 072028    mark.hall@sfr.fr    www.hallmarkelectronique.com
Tim Électricien 79            Electricians    07 87 26 32 54    tim@79electricien.fr   
Michael Moore (Electrician)    Electricians    06 49 61 26 68    79elec@gmail.com   

EnglishSpoken.info    English Information Services            www.englishspoken.info

TheatriVasles       Entertainment    05 49 63 41 09        www.theatrivasles.com
Reaction Theatre    Entertainment    05 49 63 23 50    johnblair@btopenworld.com    www.reactiontheatre.eu

Irving Location      Equipment Hire    0549 655525    irving.philip@wanadoo.fr    www.irvinglocation.com
Cherry Picker Hire   Equipment Hire    06 32 23 98 09    antonymoat66@gmail.com   
Hiley Location       Equipment Hire    06 10 43 96 16    hileylocation@gmail.com    www.hileylocations.com

AbordImmo            Estate Agents    0549 803159        www.abordimmo.fr
Leggett Immobilier   Estate Agents    06 77 35 91 79        www.leggettfrance.com
Beaux Villages       Estate Agents    08 05 69 23 23    julie.savill@beauxvillages.com    www.beauxvillages.com

Blevins Franks          Finance and Currency Exchange    05 49 75 07 24    bradley.warden@blevinsfranks.com    www.blevinsfranks.com
The Spectrum IFA Group  Finance and Currency Exchange    05 49 98 97 46    amanda.johnson@spectrum-ifa.com    http://www.spectrum-ifa.com/johnsonloire.shtml

Henri De Baulny    Firewood    05 49 70 79 01    debaulny@aol.com   

Mr T's Friterie    Food & Drink Services    06 02 22 44 74        www.frying2nite.com
Fish 4 Chip        Food & Drink Services    06 37 53 56 20        www.mobilefishandchipsfrance.com
Fryer Tucks        Food & Drink Services    06 23 25 48 36        www.facebook.com/pg/fryertucks1

Château du Pont Jarno PĂ©pinière    Garden Centres & Supplies    07 88 62 79 86    debsmcisaac@live.com   
Arbres et Abeilles                    Garden Centres & Supplies    05 49 87 52 37    info@arbres-et-abeilles.eu    www.arbres-et-abeilles.eu

Needa Hand Services    Garden Maintenance and Property Care    05 49 64 61 55    needahand@sfr.fr   
Safe Hands 79          Garden Maintenance and Property Care    07 70 58 42 78    brad@safehands79.fr   
Green and Tidy         Garden Maintenance and Property Care    05 49 07 34 13    johnwyattexpat@outlook.com    www.greenandtidypropertymanagement.weebly.com
Pinnacle Garden Care   Garden Maintenance and Property Care    0044 79 50 91 07 90    pinnacle424@gmail.com   
Alan Tulley            Garden Maintenance and Property Care    05 49 97 58 17    alan.tulley@hotmail.co.uk   

Adrian Butterfield Property Care    General Maintenance & Repairs    05 49 69 00 24    adrianbutterfield@live.com   

Duex-Chèvres    Handyman    07 82 74 48 72    deuxchevreshandyman@gmail.com    facebook:/deuxchevreshandyman

Agence Michallon             Insurance    0549 258706    corinne.michallon@mutpoitiers.fr   
Assurances Maucourt - GAN    Insurance    05 49 94 04 88    parthenay-gatine@gan.fr    www.agence.gan.fr/259-gan-assurances-parthenay-gatine
BH Assurances                Insurance    05 45 31 01 61    isabelle.want@bh-assurances.fr   

La Deuxieme Chance    Interior Design and Furnishings    05 49 27 12 62    admin@ladeuxiemechance.com    www.ladeuxiemechance.com
Upholsterer           Interior Design and Furnishings    05 49 80 32 34    mann.rob@icloud.com   
AutentĂ­co            Interior Design and Furnishings    02 51 69 45 48    raautenticovendee@hotmail.com   

Michel Barateau    Joiners, Cabinet Makers & Carpenters    06 63 41 50 65    ebenisterie.allonne79@akeonet.com    www.ebenisterie-michelbarateau.fr

Chat-eau    Kennels, Catteries and Animal Care    06 44 10 20 34    chat-eau@hotmail.fr   

Pamela Irving IIHHT    Massage    0549 655525    irving.philip@wanadoo.fr   

Jeff's Metalwork    Metalworks    05 49 64 97 25    jeffsmetalwork@mail.com   

The English Mechanic                   Motoring & Mechanics    0549 07 30 08        www.theenglishmechanic.net
British Mobile Mechanic                Motoring & Mechanics    05 49 69 85 40    motorsjp@outlook.com   
Motor Parts Charente                   Motoring & Mechanics    0044 1377 538639    motorptscharente@aol.com    www.motorpartscharente.com
Sunny Sky Cars                         Motoring & Mechanics    +33 688072036    sunnyskycars@gmail.com   
Mike Sweeney Motorsport Engineering    Motoring & Mechanics    06 24 59 51 67    ms@mikesweeney.eu    www.mikesweeney.eu
PRS Autos (Motor Mechanic)             Motoring & Mechanics    06 36 13 90 77    1966prs@gmail.com   

Centre RĂ©gional "Resistance & Liberte"    Museums & Art Galleries        info@crrl.fr    www.crrl.fr

Ex-pat Radio    Music    09 71 29 10 69    expatradio.fr@gmail.com    www.ex-patradio.fr

KJ painting & Decorating Services    Painters & Decorators    06 08 87 18 64    joneskev@live.co.uk   
Painter                              Painters & Decorators    05 49 64 21 98    stephenshaw22@btinternet.com   

Rob Berry    Plasterers    0549 702621    rob@plasterer-deux-sevres.com    www.plasterer-deux-sevres.com

Andrew Longman                                Plumbers    0549 291264       
Steve Coupland                                Plumbers    05 49 69 95 72    steve.coupland@hotmail.com   
Chris Parsons (Heating/Electrical/Plumbing)   Plumbers    05 49 64 32 63    sharon-parsons@club-internet.fr   
Steve Robin                                    Plumbers    06 70 20 32 27    robinsteve@hotmail.co.uk   

Strictly Roofing   Roofing    05 49 07 67 04    admin@strictlyroofing.fr    www.strictlyroofing.fr

Vendee Pools                Swimming Pools & Accessories    06 31 17 25 60    vendeepools@gmail.com    www.vendeepools.com
Keith Banks Pool Services   Swimming Pools & Accessories    06 30 24 01 15    keiban04@yahoo.co.uk   
Projet Piscine              Swimming Pools & Accessories    06 42 78 59 10    contact@projetpiscine.com    www.projetpiscine.com

Simon The Tiler    Tiler    07 80 38 39 21    simon@tiler79.fr    www.tiler79.fr

Sue Burgess    Translation & Language Services    0686 23 39 82    burgess.susanelisabeth@gmail.com    www.francais-anglais79.com
Val Assist     Translation & Language Services    06 84 78 21 57    contact@valassist.com    www.valassist.com

Franglais Deliveries    Transport Services    06 82 65 74 09    franglaisdeliveries@gmail.com   
Smart Moves             Transport Services    +44 1253 725414    smartmovers@hotmail.co.uk    www.smartmovesremovals.co.uk

Vienne Tree Services (VITESSE)    Tree Surgery    05 49 87 29 16        www.viennetreeservices.com

French Wine Tours    Vineyards & Wine Makers    0251661305/075090020    john@french-wine-tours.com    www.bestfrenchwinetours

La Vie en Yoga    Yoga    05 17 31 60 30    lavieenyoga@gmail.com   

Current Advertisers Lookup

Legal page        Privacy policy        About us        Contact Page        French option

Banner script based on free script from JavaScriptKit.com